Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 07/05/18 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook

Emmis Announces First-Quarter Earnings Call

  (July 05, 2018)

INDIANAPOLIS, July 5, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- On Thursday, July 12, 2018, Emmis Communications (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss first-quarter results. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and EVP/CFO/Treasurer Ryan Hornaday will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Hornaday will respond to questions submitted via email to ir@emmis.com.

To access the earnings call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891.



DATE/TIME: Thursday, July 12, 2018

Eastern

9 a.m.

Central

8 a.m.

Mountain

7 a.m.

Pacific

6 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE: Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Ryan Hornaday

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 6 p.m. Eastern on Thursday, July 19 by dialing 402.220.5339.

 

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/emmis-announces-first-quarter-earnings-call-300676798.html

SOURCE Emmis Communications

Copyright 2014 PR Newswire. All Rights Reserved


Page: 1


Related Keywords:Email,


Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved